DIFFERENCE

There is no difference

Between you and me,

Only the difference

Of how we feel,

You feel the same

And deny the truth,

I feel the same

And write it in book,

You cry when hurt

I put it in word,

You laugh when happy,

In rhythm I carry,

You pretend innocence,

I accept the strength,

You look for acceptance,

I stand for my plans,

You read fairy tales

And wait for miracle,

I live fairy tale

And Breath in miracle,

You wait for magic

To make dreams true,

I prefer hard work

To get me through,

You say I am

Lucky and smart,

My only luck is

Patience to complete,

What I start………

Image

Leave a Reply

