Women…….

A pearl flowing from eyes
I am the tear
The feeling of your desperate heart,
Flame and spark of emotion
I am the fire
The definition of your vain notions,
An echo in the dark abyss
I am the cadence
The rhythm of your aching nerves,
An ice for the blazing heart
I am the peace
The complete serenity for blundered heart,
I am the source that gave you breath
I am devotion, and religion
I am creation, and possession
The conscious in me, so is dream
The nature is me, so is creativity
You are nothing without my presence
I am the incense of your soul’s essence
You cannot deny me the part,
The world is mine from the start
You are no one to snatch my right,
I am women and I define
THE LIFE…………

 

Image

Leave a Reply

