Rainy Shadows

Cool winds blowing through my hairs,

Waving through the depth of my soul,

Announcing the arrival of rainy season,

Reminding Mother Nature’s care for all,

Every little sparks flittering with joy,

Everything dancing with the fresh rejoices,

 

Waiting for drops to penetrate my nerves,

Do inflate my heart with spiritual love,

O! Pearls of heaven, I surrender up to you,

Fill me with eternal truth, refresh me anew

Bless my intellect with rhythm for my feet

Strengthen me to dance on unheard melodies,

Sharp arrows of sun have dried the heart,

It’s your turn now to renew all to the start…….

 

Image

Leave a Reply

