TIME TO LOVE

Time to celebrate love has arrived,

Around the Earth across ocean tides,

I will also celebrate this thrust,

Because world exists in gleam of love,

For that love which I felt in womb

To glimpse of love when I was born,

Strength of love which helped me grow,

I hail to thee for being my shadow,

To the love which I felt at play,

In eyes of father when I ran fray

For the love of sharing at siblings hand,

To the compassion of mother taking my stand

Love of my most wild fantasy

All those errors giving me dignity

Love of heavenly divine light above,

Which calmed my heart of all terror,

I celebrate the love of sublime eternity,

Who shower their love on wide humanity,

I define all love in this way,

Expanding love each and every day…………

 

Image

 

Leave a Reply

