A Dream Addiction

I am addicted to dreams

Futile or success, who cares

My dreams are my guide

My escape and my delight

Sometimes to surface of moon,

Sometimes to undiscovered cosmos,

And at times to midnight noon,

Painting rain less rainbows

My only best friend in life

The reason of my survive

 

Leaving world far behind

Just with closure of eyes

No reason, no treason

No perception, no confusion

Ranching in my own ways

Freedom to run wild and fray

My dreams created by me

Identified and lost in my gleam

Dreaming is my passion, indeed

Even when dreamers are left lonely……………

 

Image

2 thoughts on “A Dream Addiction

Leave a Reply

