Let’s play my broken dove

Let’s play a new game

Where I will force you to fly

And you’ll keep taking blame

I’ll pluck your useless feathers

And leave you to cry in vain

I will ignore your screams

And you’ll keep praying like insane

 

Come my beautifully broken dove

You know how much I care

I trust you’ll fulfill my dreams

But only by crushing your soul I dare

One day you’ll forget the pain

And you will see only my truth

That day you will be winner

Or you have to die like a fool…

©ANKITA CHATURVEDI

1465272_651423621575717_953375482_n

Leave a Reply

